≡ Menu

Titan Gel Penis Enlargement 2018 Reviews: Scam Exposed!

Titan Gel has become one of the hottest selling items on eBay.

According to the advertising claims, the benefits of Titan Gel include
– Increase penis size
– Delay premature ejaculation
–  Lasting erection

It’s really simple: just apply the gel on your pecker and perform simple stretching exercise (they called it Jelq). You are going to be hung like horse quickly and easily! It’s no wonder many insecured men are listening!

However….

biggerdeeperI am appalled to say this: Titan Gel is a scam. The advertising claims are bullshit. Here’s why:

#1. Titan Gel does NOT work, period. There’s no clinical evidence that shows Titan gel can benefit penis size. The science just isn’t there.

You know what really works? Lose weight.

According to Dr. Oz:

“If an overweight man loses 35 lbs, he will see his penis gain an inch.”

That’s right: your best bet is to lose weight so that you can get rid of the belly fat and fat pad surrounding your manhood. That way, your member will look visibly longer and bigger. This method is proven, safe, effective and healthy. Not to mention, weight loss can lead to better body image and greater sex life!

Recommended readingDo this simple 2-minutes ritual to lose 1 pound of belly fat!

#2. You are required to performed Jelq (penis stretching exercise), which is painful and dangerous. Theoretically, Jelq may increase blood flow and circulation. However, the exercise hurts, and you can damage your most prized organ permanently. Mayo Clinic Staff [1] has said that “there’s no scientific proof it works, and it can lead to scar formation, pain and disfigurement.” Renowned sex educator, Sue Johanson explains Jelqing cannot possibly enlarge the penis [2].

#3. The ingredient profile is far from stellar:

Ginger: its active ingredient, Gingerol has powerful anti-inflammatory and antioxidants effects [3]. As well, it’s may help to relieve nausea, and reduce muscle pain. For centuries, ginger is deemed as aphrodisiac foods because of its ability to improve circulation. Nevertheless, the effectiveness has not been well studied in Western medicine.

Ginkgo: a popular herb for brain health. Few reliable studies [4] [5] show that Ginkgo supplements may be helpful in treating memory issues. As well, it has been used in traditional medicine for male enhancement, though there are few studies to see if the claim is accurate.

Muira Puama: another traditionally used aphrodisiac from Brazil region. Quality human trials and peer-reviewed studies to support the use of Muira Puama are sparse.

Again, none of the ingredients are proven to benefit your phallus size!

Perhaps most importantly…

#4. Delivering ingredients through the skin [6] is a complicated process. It’s unsure if the ingredients of Titan Gel can penetrate the skin and deliver the claimed benefits. There’s no scientific data to demonstrate the effectiveness of Titan Gel.

#5. Fake blog alert: you may come across fake blogs touting Titan Gel. The blogs seem to be written by a woman who helped her husband to double his size in just 1 month! The thing is: almost everything about these blogs are fake: the penis enlargement results, the comments, and the consumer testimonials. In fact, the picture of the woman is obtained from stock photo website!

What to do if you are not happy with your size
To enlarge your penis, you should date smaller women.

 

Just joking. Here the advice:

#1. It’s not the size of the boat, it’s the motion of the boat. Believe it or not, you can make her cum even if you are undersized, if you master the move to make her feel tighter during the deed.  For example: when you assume the missionary position, place a pillow under her back and hold her thigh together. The move is guaranteed to send her to new height! Click here to learn other positions that make you and your partner feel three inches longer! 

#2. Learn how to eat pussy. It’s one of the best things you can do to keep your partner totally satisfied in bed.

Finally.. remember this: there’s NO pills, cream, gel, spray or anything in that nature that has been shown to enlarge the penis.

{ 42 comments… add one }
  • Dyonoy October 11, 2016, 9:59 am

    I like this review it’s very honest… Yeah I’ve been using Titan gel and its a waste of time and money. By the way you may “jelq” your manhood with warm water it regulates blood circulation. Date a smaller woman? hahaha

  • LoL October 31, 2016, 3:11 am

    Saying that jelqing is also a part of scam? i think you need to educate yourself, It’s a penis workout and you need to do it every day without ejaculating so it will now interrupt the jelqing program.

    • fuck February 1, 2017, 10:54 am

      They did not say that jelq is part of the scum!! titan gel is the scam itself..

  • danny cabaylo December 2, 2016, 12:59 pm

    i use this titan gel. because i want my penis become big..but no effect nothings happen..i waste my money return it i have a reciept..

  • Dale Marasigan December 11, 2016, 7:32 pm

    Honestly, I never thought many men are desperate to increase their size. I guess I won’t know the feeling because I was born a 7 incher. My friends accuse me that I used this stuff coz they say mine is too big for Filipino standards. After reading about this blog, I can’t help but feel sorry for my friends who have the normal size and doesn’t realize it…

    • tom January 23, 2017, 11:04 am

      You were born with a 7-inch dick? U must have been a celebrity by then. Imagine a baby with a dick longer than its legs, hahaha. I guess u seldom stumbled as a toddler because you were not walking in two feet, yours was a tripod.

    • Scott March 5, 2017, 6:35 am

      I Can relate to your situation even me, accused using Titan gel because of the big size of the manhood.
      but i never expect that the standard size of Pilipino people are beyond to my expectation.

    • Joram March 18, 2017, 11:03 am

      i used before vimax and also not effective after that me and my wife decided to get male third wheel with big tools.

  • Doodsie January 24, 2017, 9:25 am

    Yes…all of those advertisement are all fake..and I believe that titan gel is not true…that’s all period.

  • JJ February 3, 2017, 7:27 pm

    I agree that titan gel is not effective. I bought one a month ago, I used it however until now there is no effect of size increase

    • padon March 2, 2017, 12:02 pm

      u sure no work? mean u get scam? haha… refund?

  • Benjamin February 7, 2017, 7:24 am

    Is it true that applying liniment with camphor and menthol ingredients can increase size?

  • Jennifer monzon March 3, 2017, 2:26 am

    I want to inquire about the titangel pls

    • charm April 19, 2017, 2:46 pm

      never try it or else you will also be fooled like us. I tried it also 3 weeks past already
      Until now actually but i see no positive result yet. with this blog I read I am now convinced that its a scam and I have to stop using it from now on. thanx to all the contributors of this blog…

      • Grigore November 1, 2017, 6:33 pm

        Why did you buy it in the first place?Surely anybody with any sense would know it’s fake. All these advertisements are so clearly misleading and downright untrue that only someone with serious psychological problems would even think of buying them.

  • Paddy Mcgowan March 24, 2017, 2:27 pm

    I ordered Titan Gel 3 weeks ago. No improvement grrr… what a waste of money 50 euros.. it also smells bad!!

  • Ram March 25, 2017, 1:02 pm

    Now that i read your comments. And it sounds not good. I can say titan gel is no effect to penis’ increase.

  • RAIN VEL April 21, 2017, 5:48 am

    I almost waste my money, now I knew it’s just a scam. thank you for the information!:D 😀

  • Jhun_Sutil April 24, 2017, 12:08 pm

    I used Titan Gel and it is very effective. 1st week I used it in my coffee, 2nd week used it on my salad, 3rd week used it on my toasted bread, 4th week used it to marinate my chicken. At last I got a bigger, longer and stronger tongue. I can now lick pussy deep inside the ovaries.

  • Jenariey April 24, 2017, 12:18 pm

    I want buy..But now?

  • Jason April 27, 2017, 4:01 am

    How do I get rid of this advert? It keeps popping up on my youtube and search engine … Imagine my class’ reaction to see a man with an 8-inch dick hanging down between his legs when I clicked on youtube … Please help

  • Jash May 17, 2017, 6:09 am

    Is it true that titan gel is fake? Gosh! Wtf scam.! I’ve already done ordering titan gel a while ago. And my payments are all done. Hays i will kill those fucking scamers!

  • Smith May 24, 2017, 4:22 am

    Nothing to say I also got scammed last week with titan gel

    • tiny B May 30, 2017, 10:28 pm

      Wow! I’m so grateful for this review I almost order this titan gel, Thanks so much, dude

  • jay arceo June 28, 2017, 12:27 am

    mine was just received yesterday….now i’m confused whether to use it or return it…..any advice?

    • Jackal September 27, 2017, 1:40 pm

      I suggest to return the item. From the beginning the product is scam there is no proof that your penis will enlarge

  • Joseph panhon July 17, 2017, 9:35 pm

    I just bought 3 pcs. of Titan Gel yesterday. It seemed fake, because the lid/lead was unsealed, anyway, I will use them. If it will effect to my organ, then I will advertise Titan Gel. But if no effect, can you please just return my money?

  • shivam August 9, 2017, 1:06 am

    i have ordered this on 17/6/2017 ,money has already been withdrawn from my credit card ,there is no sign of delivery or any reply from them.

  • 17/3,5cm September 15, 2017, 1:58 am

    I was very interested in to know what method really works so I studied the anatomy of penis. I found out that there’s an extremely stiff membrane around corpus cavernosum. To make it stretch you need quite much force, not too much anyway, to make it permanently stretched. It’s so stiff that the hydropumps or any kind of pumps, can’t stretch it but very very little. The only way to stretch the membrane is, unfortunately, a mild violence. “No pain, no gain”. I tried the Bathmate for a few years without any noticeable result. Then I tried jelqing + stretching with a towel. That works best, but your dick doesn’t get thricker equally. It gets thicker from the mid area to the glans, but the part closest to your body remains the same girth. Your dick begins to look like a cone. I then grew up and quit with this nonsense.

    Anways, studying and getting to know things is the first thing. It saves you money 🙂

  • Jack September 25, 2017, 2:29 am

    Wow thanks so much for the info!!I just put order in cart and about to pay and found this review!!! You save my money!! Hahaha

  • Jenny September 27, 2017, 10:05 pm

    ok

  • Freeland U October 27, 2017, 6:35 am

    I let my boyfriend use it but his penis size and shape became irregular. There is an accumulation of (i’m not sure if it is fat or muscle) but it look very odd. I don’t want to suck his penis anymore.

  • Gily October 31, 2017, 6:08 am

    Thanx for all your honest reviews. It helps a lot

  • carry November 4, 2017, 2:56 am

    thanks for the reviews and honest admissions.. Honestly I’ve made up my mind to buy titan gel, but I want to get an honest review somewhere first…luckily I found this website..thank you very much

  • MissW1Sh November 8, 2017, 7:43 pm

    Honestly, if someone is gullible enough to buy this stuff you deserve to be scammed.

    Learning some basic anatomy would explain why things like these CAN’T WORK. Just lose some weight, as the article suggests. It makes your manhood appear/become larger and comes with additional health benefits.

  • Richard @ Vitanutra November 15, 2017, 6:42 am

    Stop dreaming of getting few inches down there. It is useless. Size doesn’t matter. What matters most is your stamina. How long can you sustain in bed. Having macro penis is useless anyway if you can’t stay up until her orgasm.

  • tammy December 3, 2017, 4:08 am

    all of you guys are wrong. Using titan gel is very effective. My penis size is increasing. I think some people dont know how to use it. With the right method of using it you can see the result. you dont just applied the gel, you must jelq in the right time. and you will see the result..

    • Calimag Eusebio January 29, 2018, 9:26 am

      Yeah. Thats true… They should have applied it properly to see results.. I got one for a test. It made mine grew a little bigger. And i still wanted to buy another one..

  • Jude23 February 26, 2018, 9:05 pm

    No effects. I’m using it for about 2mons. waste of time, money and effort.

  • Mark March 11, 2018, 11:04 pm

    This is fake titan penis gel, the real stuff is called titan dht gel and there is only one place you can buy it, these are just trying to rip off another business.

  • Levi March 11, 2018, 11:22 pm

    Lets make this very clear, the titan gel spoken of here is not the same as titan 12-dht gel sold exclusively on our website and any attempt to mislead the public will be met with severe legal consequences. Our product are never re sold or sold on a platform like ebay , only on our website, do not buy cheap imitations , those herbs will not cause penis growth.

  • Steve March 31, 2018, 8:52 am

    Don’t believe all the products that offer to you, it really is scam, and waste of your money, like an old saying says: “it is not how long it is, it is how you make it long.”

Leave a Comment

Real Time Analytics