≡ Menu

Xzen 1200 Gold Reviews and Side Effects

What do you get when if you have large numbers of insecure men who worry about their performance in bed and the size of south department?

That’s right.. a golden opportunity to make moolah!

Call me skeptical, but I when I first come across Xzen 1200 Gold, I thought the claims sound too good to be true. Xzen 1200 Gold is said to be the alternative to blue pills, and it claimed to do the following:

Increase volume of ejaculate (what does this mean?)
Increase in length, width and stamina (so, it can make your boner bigger?)
Increase sexual confidence
Increase orgasm
Prevent premature ejaculation

Before we proceed, let’s take a look on side by side comparison with our top pick Vigrx Plus vs Xzen 1200 Gold

xzengold

According the product description I gather from internet, the ingredient of Xzen 1200 Gold include: Avena Sativa, Guarana, Angelica Gigas Nakai, Lycopene, Maca, Ginger Power, Cnidii Fructus, Astragalus Memberaceau and special Xzen Blend. It’s advisible to take Xzen 1200 Gold 60 minutes before sexual activity, and the effect can last for 3 to 4 days! Hmm… can you imagine being horny for 72 hours straight? Oh wait, and they said you should not take more than one pill in 72 hours. You also should not take the supplements with alcohol or on empty stomach.

Xzen 1200 Gold: other red flags
#1. This product has no web presence. There’s no official website, no contact information, and there’s no way know who’s behind Xzen Gold 1200. I don’t know about you, but it definitely is not that kind of company I want to do business with. Additionally, your purchase is not covered by guarantee.

#2. Contrary to the advertising claim, Xzen Gold 1200 will NOT result in bigger boner. This product does seems to contain beneficial ingredients, but it’s not proven to work. There’s no clinical data to back up the outrageous claims.

#3. It contains proprietary blend. Since the company behind Xzen Gold 1200 is not completely transparent about the ingredient list, it’s hard to tell if the product contains useful nutrients that provide health benefit. Before you purchase, I urge you to contact the company to find out what’s really inside the pills.

Xzen 1200 Gold side effects
Few users have reported following side effects: headaches, dizziness, and nausea. Here’s a complaint I found on a forum:

xzen1200-gold-side-effects
Additionally, if any of you are dignosed with heart problems, diabetes and high blood pressure. Avoid this product at all cost. Talk to your doctor instead.

Xzen recall? I am not sure if Xzen 1200 Gold and Xzen platinum are manufactured by the same company, but I want to alert you that Xzen Platinum was recalled by the FDA. Here’s what they said:

“FDA laboratory analysis confirmed that “X Zen Platinum” contains sildenafil and tadalafil, the active ingredients in the FDA-approved prescription drugs Viagra and Cialis, respectively, used to treat erectile dysfunction (ED). These undeclared ingredients may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs, such as nitroglycerin, and may lower blood pressure to dangerous levels. Men with diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, or heart disease often take nitrates.” (source)

So what’s the bottom line?

Since the full breakdown of ingredient is not revealed, it’s hard to access the efficacy and effectviness of Xzen 1200 Gold. And, it’s pretty clear that this product is not a magic pill, far from it! At this time therefore, I’d hesitate to recommend this product. If you have tried Xzen 1200 Gold, I’d like to hear from you!

recomm

{ 16 comments… add one }
  • rick September 28, 2013, 12:51 am

    I took this pill 3days ago. Thinking about going to hospital. Erections wont go away. Massive headache and back pain feaver. Sex is great fatter penis shoot bigger loads last longer more agressive can stay hard all night long but side effects suck.

    • Brian November 29, 2013, 9:48 am

      How Long Did It Take For Side Effects To Go Away Permanently?? I’m On Day 3 Of Horrible Muscle Aches.

    • Matt December 26, 2013, 10:05 am

      How long did the back pain last for?

  • Dave November 27, 2013, 8:39 pm

    Use xzen 1200 gold quite regularly, at least once a week. Harder, thicker erection, can get up at will, and preform at a seconds notice. Side effects have ranged from a racy heartbeat on occasion to kinda hangover feeling for half hr or so te next morning. Overall because of my smoking it brings back what I’ve been missing the last couple of years. Great product, worth the little side effects.
    Did try platinum one time. Never again terrible product! So I would assume that they’re not made by the same company

  • Joe December 13, 2013, 4:30 am

    I took xzen 1200 last week for the first time. I had tried some other off brand before and didn’t like the side effects. I was surprised that the xzen 1200 had milder ones. I had a very mild headache the following day for several hours. It says it stays in your system for 3 days but I definitely felt like it was giving me extreme erections for about 5 days. Not an increase in libido but once aroused it causes a stronger than normal erection and one that lasts well after ejaculating. I was able to go multiple rounds each night with my partner for several days. I felt dehydrated more than normal during those days. Never tried the platinum and doubt I will.

  • Matt December 26, 2013, 10:04 am

    Experiencing a massive headache and the worst back pain and lower leg cramps. On day 3 of this. Can anyone tell me when the back pain will go away?

  • James December 29, 2013, 2:59 am

    I took a pill 4 days ago and I have the most pain in my back and legs than I have ever had. Does anyone know how long this will last or what can help get this out of my system?

  • cc January 30, 2014, 3:57 pm

    I took the platinum xzen on a empty stomach and very shortly after experienced flushing , got very hot was about to pass out it messed with my vision everything looked brighter and it gave me diarrhea .I also had a horrible headache even though it has no headache on the package. Cold chills for 2 days and felt like I had a mild hangove hr the next 2 days .I did have very rock hard erections for 5 days so hard that I really wish I didn’t get all these side effects I won’t take it again but I was so hard I would almost chance it again lol ..but will not it actually had me scared

  • Christie February 24, 2014, 11:59 pm

    I have sold Xzen 1200 and the new Xzone 1200 products for over a year now. Prior to the contrary above posts, I have hundreds of men say that it improves sexual activity. You are correct in stating that it doesn’t make you bigger, as THERE IS NOTHING OUT THERE for 10 dollars that does that. But all of my positive reviews from my customers made me post this. It lasts about 2-3 days and when you feel like becoming horny, you receive an immediate erection. Once you ejaculate, the period where your penis becomes flaccid is diminished, and your able to maintain the erection after ejaculation.

    • Victor M May 18, 2014, 3:57 am

      Christie, I’m having trouble with all the changes about trying to figure out which is the closest to XZen 1200 Gold. Any Idea since you’ve been selling them? A lot of fakes around here as they still say XZen when I know the name has changed to Xzone and then Exten Zone please need some help as the previous product worked miracles.

    • CM June 22, 2014, 8:36 pm

      Tried Xzen 1200 and it gave me a headache, because I took too much. One pill is too much for any one person to take. After I figured it out , it was fine. I took one pill and put it into 5 smaller capsules and didn’t get a headache. My erection lasted two to three days. A lot of people stop selling them , but the problem was people were taking too much. It was a great product.

  • David March 5, 2014, 2:01 pm

    I have been taking xzen platinum for almost a full year and yes it will give me a major migraine for 3 days if I take the whole capsule. this stuff is really potent! I open the capsules and use a tiny amount! one capsule will last me about 15 uses or so. yes! it still works at this dose….try it this way… still a very slight headache at times but quite alright for the benefits.

  • Jean March 11, 2014, 6:35 am

    This product is a real challenge…Work wonderful, but because the side effects so bad and dangerous, say mortal, i dont know if it is a good idea to use that shit ( even a very good shit ) !!!

  • MLM March 14, 2014, 3:50 pm

    I tried this product a couple of days ago and it did give me the side effect of headache and back pain but I had an extreme erection. Good to keep you and your partner in the mode but the side affects aren’t good at all. Probably would take it again but ima try not the whole pill but half.

  • D. S. Dallas, TX March 22, 2014, 7:09 am

    I am 57 year old male, very good physical condition, I work out a lot, I tried Xzen Gold as a helper 2 years ago. I found this as replacement for the old formula Stiff Nights. I use one Xzen Gold capsule once a week and since then I enjoy a very high quality erection that my wife loves. I have experienced no major side effects and an occasional headache that may or may not be related to the Xzen Gold. I love this product and when I heard the FDA was pulling it off the shelf I ordered 50 bottles which should keep me supplied for a long time to come. One a week has worked perfectly for me. I couldn’t recommend this product any higher. The proof is in the pudding, it Works period! D.S. Dallas, TX

  • Eric April 14, 2014, 12:11 pm

    I’ve tried xzen 1200 gold and yes it does work. Took 1/2 a pill before I hit the strip club :). took about a couple hours to kick in. Even though I only used 1/2 a pill I still had a terrible headache that lasted a few days and my the back of my leg muscles hurt like crazy. I may try it again only at 1/8 of a pill. The erection was beautiful, and when I shot my load it was thicker, and launched like it never has before. I have also used Viagra, Viagra also gives me a headache, but it only lasts for a day and is mild in comparison without muscle aches.

Leave a Comment

Real Time Analytics